Vorstand

1. Vorsitzende/er

Vakant

2. Vorsitzender

Clemens Amend

Unterlimpurgerstr. 20

74523 Schwäb. Hall

Tel. 0791 - 97824011

Mail: Clemens.amend@t-online.de

3. Vorsitzender

Helmut Tomilo

In der Rothalde 19

74541 Vellberg

Tel. 07907 - 7141

Mail: Helmut.tomilo@t-online.de



Schatzmeister  

Herbert Leicht

Markgrafenallee 82

74541 Vellberg

Tel. 07907 - 8220

Mail: herleicht@gmail.com

Schriftführer

Heiner Werner

Staufenstraße 9

74541 Vellberg

Tel. 07907 - 7748

Mail: heinerwerner1946@aol.com



Beirat

Maria Skrodsky

Staufenstraße 11

74541 Vellberg

Tel. 07907 - 2080

Mail: mariaskrodsky@gmail.com


Beirat

Wolfgang Schuster

Buttlarstraße 18

74541 Vellberg

Tel. 07907 - 2338

Mail:wschuster-vellberg@kabelbw.de


Ausschuss

Gisela Reuter-Schaal

Markgrafenallee 31

74541 Vellberg

Tel: 07907 - 2464

Mail:gisela.reuter schaal@gmx.de

Ausschuss

Reinhard Jöhnk 

Markgrafenallee 8

74541 Vellberg

Tel. 07907 - 7680

Mail: h.p.r.joehnk@web.de


Kassenprüfer

Rolf Schaal

Markgrafenallee 31

74541 Vellberg

Tel. 07907 - 2464

Mail: schaal.rolf@googlemail.com 


Kassenprüfer

Gertrud Amend

Unterlimpurgerstr.2

74523 Schwäb. Hall

Tel. 0791-97824011

Mail: gerti.amend@t-online.de

 

Kassenprüfer

Gunhild Müller

Markgrafenallee 37

74541 Vellberg

Tel. 07907 - 2606

Mail: stm40@gmx.de


Techn. Leiter

Karlheinz Grau

Ehrenfriedstr.5

74541 Vellberg

Tel. 07907 - 940044

Mail:karlheinz.grau@kabelbw.de


Webmaster

Joachim Trick

Im Städtle 3

74541 Vellberg

Tel. 07907 - 8346

Mail: joachim.trick@trickweb.de